Languages: enit

MEET NAMIRIAL AT MOTOR FINANCE EUROPE

Sofitel Munich Bayerpost Hotel  Event website The Namirial team welcomes you at its booth at Motor Finance Europe Conference & Awards 2019 bringing together the best-of-breed players in the vehicle financing landscape from across Europe. Tap on Namirial expertise from various deployments in the automotive rental and car financing business across Europe. Pick up inspiration from best practices for reducing sales acquisition cost, improving conversion rate and achieving higher customer satisfaction ratings. Recognize the benefits…

Details

MEET NAMIRIAL AT JOBROUTER USER CONFERENCE

Dorint Kongresshotel Event website: www.jobrouter.de/anwenderkonferenz   The Namirial team welcomes you at its booth at JobRouter User Conference. Discuss individually how your organization can benefit from document review and signature workflow orchestration processes. Namirial will be sharing best practices and consultation on required electronic signature types for customer facing contracting and internal approval processes involving one or many signers. Tap on our expertise from various deployments in banking, insurance, telecommunication and other industries across Europe….

Details

MEET NAMIRIAL AT UKRANIAN BANKING FORUM

Opera Hotel Event website: http://www.ukrainianbankingforum.com The Namirial team welcomes you at its booth at CIS BANKERS Ukrainian Banking Forum, the biggest banking forum in Eastern Europe. 300+ participants are expected to discuss latest trends on Financial Sector Outlook, Risk Management, Regulations, Compliance, Anti-Money Laundering Measures, Fraud Prevention. In a joint session with National Bank of Ukraine on October 12 starting 3 pm Namirial will be addressing how simplifying access to financial services can be achieved…

Details

MEET NAMIRIAL AT ANNUAL CONVENTIONS

Hilton Molino Stucky Event website: www.annual-convention.eu The Namirial team welcomes you at its booth at European Leasing, Automotive Rental and Consumer Credit Industry Annual Conventions, the only yearly event organised by the industry for the industry at European level. The co-organisers Leaseurope and Eurofinas are expecting 400+ delegates from 30+ countries across Europe to meet in Venice. Identify how digital transaction management will provide your financial institution or rental organisation with competitive advantages: Namirial will…

Details

Join Forrester and Namirial customer Allianz in AIIM Webinar

3:00 – 3:45 pm Central Europe Summer Time (GMT +2) 2:00 pm BST (GMT +1), 9:00 am EDT (GMT -4), 8:00 am MDT (GMT -5), 7:00 am PDT (GMT -6) Register for webinar now Join Forrester’s Craig Le Clair and Florian Vondal from Allianz Group in this AIIM webinar underwritten by Namirial. Forrester’s Craig Le Clair will share results from 25 e-signature implementations and providing best practices for customer adoption, deployment, global compliance and authentication…

Details